Johto

Christina Varsamäki
liiketoimintajohtaja
christina.varsamaki@seniorikodit.fi
050-470 1123

Aija Jacobsson
liiketoimintajohtaja
aija.jacobsson@seniorikodit.fi
050-590 2523

Anttilanhovi

Anttilanhovi

Anttilanhovi
Yli-Anttilantie 29
05830 Hyvinkää

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Niina Hellsten
045 606 4934
niina.hellsten@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Hovintupa
050 468 5619

Hovinkammari
050 468 5629

Hovinpirtti
050 468 5176

Hovinaitta
050 468 5312

Harjupuisto

Harjupuisto

Helsingiuksentie 54A
08700 Lohja

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

vs. Inka Luode
050 599 4130
inka.luode@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Hoitajat
050 511 5364
050 511 5383 (24/7)

Hiidenhovi

Hiidenhovi

Hiidenrannantie 15
03100 Nummela

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Eija Sairanen
050 413 8928
eija.sairanen@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Vuorovastaava 24h
046 923 1817

Hoitajat Onni
050 413 8937

Hoitajat Lähde
050 413 8947

Kuninkaanhovi

Kuninkaanhovi

Kolohongankuja 2
01260 Vantaa

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Kirsi Kinanen
045 1781 898, klo 9-16 arkisin
kirsi.kinanen@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Huvimaja
045 178 1592

Salonki
045 178 1593

Aurinkosali
045 178 1591

Pajuhovi

Pajuhovi

Ruutitynnyrinkuja 1
03100 Nummela

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Aila Liukkonen
050 432 9782
aila.liukkonen@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Hoitajat
050 327 4444
050 505 500437
050 373 2187

Vastaava sairaanhoitaja
050 542 1238 (24/7)

Tapiolan Aallotar

Tapiolan Aallotar

Tapiolan Aallotar
Kivennavantie 15
02130 Espoo

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Minna Mekhane
050 434 9937 klo 9-16 arkisin
minna.mekhane@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Hoitajat (24/7)
050 470 3789

Villa Amanda

Villa Amanda

Amandantie 2
02400 Kirkkonummi

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Riikka-Leena Suurnäkki
050 597 7515
riikka-leena.suurnakki@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Hoitajat 24/7
050 530 9183

Asukaspaikkakyselyt
050 597 7515

Vastaava sairaanhoitaja
050 478 1648 (arkisin 08:00 – 16:00)

Villa Kaskimäki

Kaskelantie 20b
02880 Veikkola

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Taina Airikainen
050 344 0118
taina.airikainen@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Metsätupa
050 465 1348

Niittypolku
050 465 1290

Aurinkolahti
050 465 0458

Rantahuvila
050 465 1426

Villa Kivi

Villa Kivi

Kiviojantie 12
04430 Järvenpää

Näytä kartalla

Villa Lauriina

Villa Lauriina

Nimismiehenmäki 1
02770 Espoo

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Sari Liukkonen
045 882 4123
sari.liukkonen@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Hoitajat
050 081 1879

Villa Linnea

Villa Linnea

Villa Linnea
Töyhtötiaisentie 3
02660 Espoo

Näytä kartalla

Yksikön johtaja

Katja Roth
045 606 4931 (arkisin klo 8-16)
katja.roth@seniorikodit.fi

Muut yhteystiedot

Hoitajat (24/7)
045 606 4937

Opiskelijavastaava:
Virpi Nurmi (virpi.nurmi@seniorikodit.net)